Арх. студио Stephen George

7th
Position
l
l
w
l
l
Last matches

Schedule

ПЪРВА ДИВИЗИЯ
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (1)
Cordeel Bulgaria
7 - 3
Tue 06 March
1° MATCH DAY
Арх. студио Stephen George
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (3)
Арх. студио Stephen George
5 - 0
Tue 13 March
2° MATCH DAY
АПИ
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (2)
Теразид
2 - 1
Tue 20 March
3° MATCH DAY
Арх. студио Stephen George
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (3)
Арх. студио Stephen George
1 - 0
Tue 27 March
4° MATCH DAY
Кондекс
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (3)
СТХБ 1985
2 - 3
Tue 03 April
5° MATCH DAY
Арх. студио Stephen George
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (1)
Главболгарстрой
6 - 3
Tue 10 April
6° MATCH DAY
Арх. студио Stephen George
Арх. студио Stephen George
0 - 12
Tue 17 April
7° MATCH DAY
Адамант Сървис Груп
Рутекс
5 - 3
Tue 24 April
8° MATCH DAY
Арх. студио Stephen George
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (1)
Арх. студио Stephen George
0 - 5
Tue 08 May
9° MATCH DAY
Pipe System
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (2)
Арх. студио Stephen George
4 - 6
Wed 16 May
10° MATCH DAY
Cordeel Bulgaria
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (1)
АПИ
2 - 2
Tue 22 May
11° MATCH DAY
Арх. студио Stephen George
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (1)
Арх. студио Stephen George
5 - 0
Thu 28 June
12° MATCH DAY
Теразид
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (3)
Кондекс
2 - 4
Tue 05 June
13° MATCH DAY
Арх. студио Stephen George
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (2)
Арх. студио Stephen George
5 - 0
Tue 12 June
14° MATCH DAY
СТХБ 1985
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (2)
Арх. студио Stephen George
2 - 4
Tue 19 June
15° MATCH DAY
Главболгарстрой
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (2)
Адамант Сървис Груп
5 - 0
Tue 26 June
16° MATCH DAY
Арх. студио Stephen George
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (3)
Арх. студио Stephen George
0 - 5
Tue 03 July
17° MATCH DAY
Рутекс
СПОРТНА ЗОНА (1)
Pipe System
13 - 1
Thu 12 July
18° MATCH DAY
Арх. студио Stephen George

Stats