Теразид

19th
Position
l
l
l
l
l
Last matches
President: Росен Станков
Team History

Schedule

ПЪРВА ФАЗА
Sportna Zona (3)
Теразид
2 - 6
Thu 22 October
1° MATCH DAY
Pipe System
Sportna Zona (3)
Теразид
0 - 12
Tue 15 September
2° MATCH DAY
Главболгарстрой
Sportna Zona (2)
Инфра Холдинг
10 - 2
Thu 17 September
3° MATCH DAY
Теразид
Sportna Zona (2)
Теразид
3 - 8
Thu 05 November
4° MATCH DAY
Йони ДМ
Sportna Zona (2)
Каммартон България
5 - 0
Thu 08 October
5° MATCH DAY
Теразид
Sportna Zona (2)
Теразид
0 - 5
Thu 01 October
6° MATCH DAY
Марибор-строй
Sportna Zona (1)
Монтаж Строителни Конструкции
1 - 1
Tue 06 October
7° MATCH DAY
Теразид
Sportna Zona (3)
Теразид
0 - 5
Tue 13 October
8° MATCH DAY
Пи Ви Джи
Sportna Zona (1)
Виваком
7 - 3
Thu 15 October
9° MATCH DAY
Теразид
Sportna Zona (2)
Теразид
1 - 6
Tue 20 October
10° MATCH DAY
СТХБ 1985
Sportna Zona (3)
Сървей Дизайн
12 - 1
Tue 27 October
11° MATCH DAY
Теразид
Sportna Zona (2)
Щрабаг
5 - 0
Thu 19 November
12° MATCH DAY
Теразид
Sportna Zona (3)
Теразид
2 - 1
Tue 03 November
13° MATCH DAY
Технопанел
Sportna Zona (3)
Хидрострой
5 - 0
Tue 10 November
14° MATCH DAY
Теразид
Sportna Zona (3)
Теразид
0 - 5
Thu 12 November
15° MATCH DAY
Хоум Комфорт БГ
Sportna Zona (3)
G.P. Group JSC
5 - 0
Tue 17 November
16° MATCH DAY
Теразид
Sportna Zona (3)
Ромстал ХЕС
5 - 0
Tue 24 November
17° MATCH DAY
Теразид
Sportna Zona (3)
Бигла 3
5 - 0
Thu 26 November
18° MATCH DAY
Теразид
Sportna Zona (3)
Теразид
0 - 5
Tue 01 December
19° MATCH DAY
Бокал

Stats